Here is the New TV Experience with ATEME

Choose any of the recordings or live events in our library.
Our invited experts discuss the latest disruptive technologies.
Join the future gold rush in the future media landscape.

Webinars and On-demand Recordings Date Register / View
Mesa redonda: Por qué optar por una plataforma OTT compartida
Speakers:
Carlos Quilez, Zapi | Opencable, Director General de OpenCable (parte de PMO)
Pablo Dapena, Zapi | Telfy, Director General de Telfy y Consejero de Zapi
Alfredo Navarro, Ateme, Sales Director - Southern Europe
Antonio Rodríguez, Mirada, VP Business Development
Moderator:
María Rua, Omdia, Senior Research Director, TV, Video and Advertising
Feb 10
07:00-08:00 AM BRT
08:00-09:00 AM PT
11:00-12:00 AM GMT-5
01:00-02:00 PM GMT-3
05:00-06:00 PM CET
Content Available
KubeVirt Summit
Topic:
Introducing new Kubevirt driver for Ansible Molecule
Speakers:
Joël Séguillon : Senior Devops Consultant in mission at ATEME
Feb 10
04:00-04:30 PM UTC
05:00-05:30 PM CET
11:00-11:30 AM EST
Content Available
Media Logistika Days
Round table topic:
Is SDI alive?
Speakers:
Boris Yurin, Ateme, Sales Director Russia and CIS
Feb 17
01:00 PM MSK
Recording coming soon
Streaming Media Connect 2021
Speakers:
Sassan Pejhan, VP of Emerging Technologies, ATEME
Madeleine Noland, President, Advanced Television Systems Committee Inc.
Todd Achilles, CEO, Evoca TV
Moderator:
Nadine Krefetz, Consultant, Reality Software and Contributing Editor, Streaming Media
Feb 18
09:30-10:30 AM PT
12:30-01:30 PM ET
02:30-03:30 PM BRT
06:30-07:30 PM CET
Content Available
The Online 24h of ATEME – 2021 edition
#24hATEME: Join us for a jam-packed day of insights and discussions on video technology at The Online 24h of ATEME.
Mar 3
10:00 AM EST
12:00 PM BRT
04:00 PM CET
07:00 PM GST
11:00 PM SGT
Recordings coming soon
id, adipiscing Aliquam dolor. Aenean felis Praesent ut eleifend lectus