Nov. 8, 202211 am EST

Faultline Webinar: Low-Latency Streaming

Home / Events / Faultline Webinar: Low-Latency Streaming

Join us as Rethink Research presents a one-hour insightful and engaging panel discussion with industry experts on:

Low-Latency Streaming

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 | 11 am EST / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST
Hosted by Tommy Flanagan, Editor of Faultline and Rethink Research


Speakers:

Topics:

  • Consumers demand that ISPs pay attention to latency levels.
  • What kind of tools are operators and streaming services implementing to guarantee low latency?
  • While low-latency discussions tend to focus on the transport protocol layer – SRT, RIST, Zixi, etc. – we’ll look at the bigger picture, from CPE to last-mile networks and 5G.