Apr. 16, 2021May. 4, 2021

Here is the New TV Experience with ATEME – April 2021 Edition

Home / Events / Here is the New TV Experience with ATEME – April 2021 Edition

events ateme

Choose any of the recordings or live events in our library.
Our invited experts discuss the latest disruptive technologies.
Join the future gold rush in the future media landscape.

Webinars and On-demand RecordingsDateRegister / View
DPP Innovation Week
with Igor Stankovic, Director of Business Development Europe at ATEME
Apr. 16
04:00 PM BST
05:00 PM CEST
11:00 AM EDT
08:00 AM PDT
Content Available
Next TV Ad EMEA
Dynamic broadcasting Ad insertion and performance in FTA broadcasting
with Ahmed Swidan, Director of Personalized TV at ATEME
Apr. 27
10:00 AM CEST
Content Available
2021 Devoncroft Executive SummitApr. 27
04:30 PM CEST
Coming Soon
Streaming Video Alliance 2021 Webinar
Tackling the Challenges of Live Streaming Latency
with Mickaël Raulet, CTO at ATEME
Apr. 27
10:00 AM PST
Content Available
ADVANCED TELEVISION virtual roundtable
Digital Media Cloud production and playout Today and Tomorrow
with Jean-Louis Lods, Origination and Publishing Evangelist at ATEME
May 04
FREE VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Pre-book your download